Buxwon (buxwon.com) – Is it a legit or scam?

Buxwon (buxwon.com) – Is it a legit or scam?

EDIT (14.11.2014):  BuxWon closing site! Read more
buxwon epb

Well this is very new PTC website and for now it is in pre launch phase so we can’t be 100% sure will this site be good and trusted in future.

 HOT EDIT 03.11.2014: Video proof of our 82$ withdraw

For now we know that admin of Buxwon is from Australia and Buxwon have pretty unique design and look. Also script is not similar to other PTC sites but it is still in beta-stage so we will see all when they release all options of website.

All members who registered in beta stage will get special PIONIR membership for life. Pionir membership is a bit better than regular standard membership and you usually will get more DR/RR available than standard member. We see similar thing with Neobux at his beginning.

In this beta stage Buxwon will offer several discounts and contest for all members. There is currently referral contest with money prizes and this contest will last next 5 days so hurry up and take your sit.

Some basic info:


– promotional pionir membership for first 10000 users

– average daily earning 8 cents

– 4 ads for click to get commission from referrals

– membership cost yearly is 80 for golden, 720 for ultimate and you can purchase in beta stage with discount of 15%

– up to 1 cent per click and up to 1 cent per DR click

– withdraw Instant for all account except standard and it takes up to 5 days

– withdraw minimum 2$

– processors Paypal, Payza

Here is table for all accounts:buxwon accounts


We advise you to invest no more then 20$ for start to rent some referral package since this is very new site.

We will monitor this site and inform you about any major changes or news.

If you find this review useful we ask from you to share/like it on network.

Fell free to share your experience and help to other readers by posting below, thank you.


EDIT: They have referral contest but at the end they put money on rental instead on main balance like they promise, so this is firs lie before they even launch site.

We also find on internet proves that they are connected to many other scam sites http://clixtrac.com/goto/?181635

So we continue to monitor this site and we do not suggest you to do any big investments here.

EDIT: We try our first cashout as soon as we reach 2$ as minimum. We ask to withdraw with payza and after 7-8 h we got it on account so here is our prof:

buxwon cashout payza So for now site pay  according to TOS, since we aer only pioneer users for now we could not cashout instant. Another great thing is that site give us full amout we ask for with no additional fees at all, so if you ask 5$ you will get 5$ on Payza 🙂

Leave a reply